How to cancel/reschedule a class
Can't make it to a class or scheduled it for the wrong time accidentally? No problem! Canceling the class is easy, just follow the steps below:
Canceling a Class
To begin, log in on the WebApp or in VR to view "My Classes."
- Click on "My Classes."
- Find the desired class that is marked "Booked."
- Click the "Cancel Class" button, and you will be unregistered for that class.
You will see that your class is cancelled and will also receive an email confirming your cancelation. You can reschedule at any time.
Staff Canceled Class
Under certain uncontrollable circumstances, Immerse may need to cancel a class. If Immerse Staff cancel the class, you will receive a notification email indicating the cancelation with the opportunity to register for a new class.
If you have any trouble registering for or canceling a class on the web dashboard, please reach out to firstname.lastname@example.org for help.